营运平台

我们拥有经验丰富及专业的营运圃队,并为特定的房地产类别建立了附属的营运平台。我们透过积极的管理模式和营运为我们的投资创造价值。

喜家管理顾问

喜家管理顾问(“喜家”)是缔造和管理亚洲设计酒店的领导者之一。喜家的核心竞争力是与企业家,特别是设计师和艺术家合作,从而创造深深扎根于当地文化的独特酒店。

喜家在亚洲成功创立许多独特的案例,包括中国、东南亚与日本等地,喜家不断创新,期待与更多合作伙伴携手创造更多经典案例。

喜家是天山资本的附属公司。透过喜家,天山资本旨力捕捉自由独立旅行者(“FIT”) 在亚洲的长期增长趋势,而这些旅行者希望留在别具特色而独特的酒店,而不是奢侈或“千篇一律”的酒店。

天山物流地产平台

该平台是一个综合性的房地产开发和运营平台,致力于東南亞投资和管理一个多元化的现代物流和工业地产组合。 该平台由天山资本和在物流营运和物业建设领域中担任高管的管理人共同成立,在亚太区物流范畴中拥有丰富的房地产经验和广泛的网络。

Operating platforms

We have experienced operating professionals in-house and have established affiliate operating platforms for specific property sectors. We seek to create value for our investments through proactive management and operations.

XiJ Hospitality Group

XiJ Hospitality Group ("XiJ") is a leader in creating and managing design hotels in Asia. XiJ’s core competency is to work with entrepreneurs, particularly designers and artists, to create unique hotels that are deeply rooted in its local culture.

The XiJ team has accumulated many years of hotel design and management experience, beginning with the Michelin award-winning HOME Hotels in Taipei.  XiJ has a dynamic and growing portfolio of branded design hotels in Asia.

XiJ is an affiliate company of Skymont. Through XiJ, Skymont seeks to capture the rapidly growing trend of free independent travelers (“FIT”) to the Asia-Pacific region that are looking to stay in independent and unique hotels rather than luxury or “cookie-cutter” hotels.

SKYMONT LOGISTICS PLATFORM

The Skymont Logistics Platform is an integrated property development and operating platform dedicated to the investment and management of a diversified portfolio of modern logistics and industrial properties in Southeast Asia. Established by Skymont and senior executives in logistics operations and property construction, the team has extensive institutional real estate experience and an expansive network in the APAC logistics sector.